The Provost's Cabinet consists of the Provost's senior academic leadership team. The Cabinet convenes monthly and serves as an advisory group to the provost.

Tom Andriola

Vice Chancellor, Information Technology and Data

Errol Arkilic

Chief Innovation Officer
Executive Director, UCI Beall Applied Innovation

Dyonne M. Bergeron

Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Kate Brigman

Associate Provost and Chief of Staff

Ryan Cherland

Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Research and Decision Support

JP Clark

Senior Director,
Strategic Communications
Office of the Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor

Kian Colestock

Chief Information Officer
Office of Information Technology

Kristine Collins

Dean, Continuing Education

Michael Dennin

Vice Provost, Teaching & Learning
Dean, Division of Undergraduate Education

Katherine Gallardo

Assistant Vice Chancellor
Budget Office

Gillian Hayes

Vice Provost, Academic Personnel

Suzanne Helbig

Associate Vice Provost
Division of Career Pathways

Victoria Jones

Chief Global Affairs Officer and Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Global Engagement

Pramod Khargonekar

Vice Chancellor, Research

Patricia Morales

Vice Provost,
Enrollment Management

Stephanie Reyes-Tuccio

Vice Provost, Educational and Community Partnerships

Saroj Sharma

Executive Director,
Business Transformation Office

Roxane Cohen Silver

Vice Provost,
Institutional Research, Assessment, and Planning

Jaymi Lee Smith

Interim Vice Provost,
Graduate Education
Interim Dean, Graduate Division

Paula Smith

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Lorelei Tanji

University Librarian
UCI Libraries