

#### 2022-23 STUDENT FEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

#### STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

- Jun Jang, Chair, Undergraduate Representative
- Johnathan Li, Vice Chair, Graduate Representative
- Anahi Acosta, Undergraduate Representative
- Parleen Kaur Brar, Undergraduate Representative
- Francesca Fong, Undergraduate Representative
- Shruti Sudhakar Gundu, Undergraduate Representative
- Joshua Ma, Undergraduate Representative
- Taeoni Norgaar, Undergraduate Representative
- Angela Ramona Yun, Graduate Representative
- Open, ASUCI Undergraduate Representative Nominee
- Open, AGS Graduate Representative Nominee

## **ACADEMIC SENATE REPRESENTATIVES**

- Lee Bardwell
- Sharad Mehrotra

### ACADEMIC AFFAIRS STAFF REPRESENTATIVE

Kasey Ning

### STUDENT AFFAIRS STAFF REPRESENTATIVE

• Adeli Duron

# STAFF TO THE COMMITTEE

- Patti Cooper
- Karen Mizumoto