2021 Education Dean Search Committee

Chair:

Jacquelynne Eccles, Distinguished Professor, School of Education

Committee Members:

- June Ahn, Associate Professor, School of Education
- Drew Bailey, Associate Professor, School of Education
- Jennifer Cabrera, Graduate Student, School of Education
- Tony Hansford, Assistant Dean, Paul Merage School of Business
- Judith Kroll, Distinguished Professor, School of Social Sciences
- Tyrus Miller, Dean, School of Humanities
- Elizabeth Peña, Professor and Associate Dean, School of Education
- Fernando Rodriguez, Assistant Professor of Teaching, School of Education
- Kevin Si, Undergraduate Student, School of Education
- Sandra Simpkins, Professor and Equity Advisor, School of Education
- Kurt Squire, Professor, Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
- Elizabeth van Es, Professor, School of Education
- Adriana Villavicencio, Assistant Professor, School of Education
- Julie Washington, Professor, School of Education