## **Student Fee Advisory Committee**

January 17, 2020 Meeting Minutes

Present: Auzzsa Eaton, Amy Shine, Dashay Richmond, Randy Yan, Khajika Soyoltulga, Wiley Wilson, Ashkuor Abdulkader, Chico Hill, Alan Doig, Darlene Esparza

Absent: Connor Strobel, Amihai Glazer, Teresa Gaspar

Staff: Karen Mizumoto, Jonathan Saucedo

- 1. Meeting called to order.
- 2. Meeting Minutes from 1/10/20 approved.
- 3. SFAC Open Forum.
  - a. Committee to include more detailed feedback on proposals that do not receive funding.
- 4. Meeting adjourned.