## **Student Fee Advisory Committee**

November 4, 2010 Meeting Minutes

Present: Elaine Won, Aaron Tso, Jason Lee, Erin Kelly, Andres Gonzalez, Clara Schutheiss, Nidal Zmily, Natalie Goudarzian, Sitara Nayudu

Absent: Adam Van Wart, David Curry, Payel Chowdhury, Sandra Jones

Staff: Karen Mizumoto

- 1) Meeting called to order.
- 2) Minutes from 10/19/10 meeting approved
- 3) Chair/vice chair nominations and elections held
  - a) Aaron Tso elected as chair
  - b) Jason Lee elected as vice chair
- 4) Committee member introductions
- 5) Budget questionnaires and surveys
  - a) Call for proposals to go out week of 11/9/10
  - b) Completed questionnaires and surveys due from departments week of 1/14/11
  - c) Review by the committee through week of 1/24/11
  - d) Deliberations and recommendations finalized week of 1/31/11
- 6) Meeting adjourned.