Student Fee Advisory Committee

January 21, 2011 Meeting Minutes

Present: Elaine Won, Aaron Tso, Jason Lee, Erin Kelly, Natalie Goudarzian, Payel Chowdhury, David Curry, Sandra Jones, Clara Schultheiss, Carlos Juarez (proxy for Sitara Nayudu)

Absent: Adam Van Wart, Nidal Zmily

Staff: Karen Mizumoto

- 1) Meeting called to order.
- 2) Minutes from 1/14/11 meeting approved.
- 3) The committee broke into subcommittees to discuss and review Student Services Fee budget proposals.
- 4) Aaron will email the committee regarding details for the budget deliberations meeting.
- 5) Meeting adjourned.